Slobodna radna mjesta

ECHA/TA/2019/004 Scientific Officer AD 6 (Microbiologist or Biochemist)

Closing time:

6 May 2019 at 12.00 noon Helsinki time (11.00 Central European Time).

ECHA/TA/2019/003 - Scientific Officer – Human Health / Environment

Closing time:

6 May 2019 at 12.00 noon Helsinki time (11.00 Central European Time).

 

Call for expression of interest for alternate/additional Technically Qualified Members of the Board of Appeal

Closing time:

26 April 2019, 13.00 Helsinki time (12.00 Central European Time)

 

Other work opportunities

ECHA may sometimes require additional temporary staff who will be hired through our contract with temporary work agencies based in Finland.

The temporary work agencies included in the framework contract in cascade are ManpowerGroup Oy, Adecco Oy and Opteam Oy. ECHA will first request Manpower to provide the necessary interim staff and, if they cannot fulfil the request, then turn to Adecco and Opteam. Follow the vacancies announced on their websites and stay up to date on the available opportunities!

Those hired will work at ECHA’s premises but will be employed by the temporary work agency, not ECHA.

Categories Display

Označeno kao:

(kliknite na oznaku za pretraživanje odgovarajućeg sadržaja)