

Bayer A/S Arne Jacobsens Allé 13 2300 København S Danmark Att: Anne McNair

Oslo, 19.08.2016

Your ref.: [Your ref.] Our ref.: 2014/14640 Contact person: Trygve Helgerud

Acceptance of notification of administrative change and transfer of authorisation holder – Racumin Foam (NO-2014-0089)

We refer to your notification for an administrative change and the transfer of authorisation holder for the biocidal product authorisation for *Racumin Foam – NO-2013-0026. – Case no. BC-YM024545-20 and BC-GG024544-52*

According to Article 50 (2) in Regulation (EU) No 528/2012 concerning the making available on the market and use of biocidal products, changes to the conditions laid down in a biocidal product authorisation shall be accepted/approved by the Competent Authority. Changes to a product authorisation are further described in Regulation (EU) No 354/2013.

We hereby confirm that we accept the notification for administrative changes to *Racumin Foam*. The notification concerns:

- Change the name of the Manufacturer of the active substance: from: to:

AlzChemTrostberg GmbH	Bayer CropScience AG
Chemiepark Trostberg,	Alferd-Nobel-Str. 50
Dr.Albert Frank Str. 32	Monheim am Rhein 40789
83308 Trostberg	Germany
Germany	

No change in the location of the manufacturing site or process.

as referred to in Section 1 of Title 1 to the Annex to Regulation (EU) No 354/2013.

As the name of the authorisation holder was not transferred correctly from R4BP2 to R4BP3, it is now changed from: Bayer AB

Kronoslätts företagsby Västanvägen.



PO box 13 24521 Staffanstorp Sweden Bayer A/S Arne Jacobsens Allé 13 DK-2300 København S, Danmark

to:

The revised SPC is uploaded in R4BP3. In some cases a PDF-format of the SPC is automatically generated in R4BP3. In such cases, please refer to the uploaded SPC in xml-format, as the automatically generated pdf-format seem generally to contain some mistakes.

We kindly request that the revised label (final artwork) is submitted to <u>biocides@miljodir.no</u> within three months.

Best regards

Norwegian Environment Agency

This document has been signed electronically and contains no handwritten signature

Eli Vike Head of Section Trygve Helgerud Senior Executive Officer