

## Information Session on Critical Raw Materials and REACH, 17 June 2013, Brussels

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Participants Name	Last name	Job title	Organisation/Company	Country
Craig	Barker	REACH/Product Stewardship Manager	Cefic	Belgium
Caroline	Calvez	Director of EU Affairs	Beryllium Science and Technology Association	Belgium
Sylvi	Claußnitzer	Manager Regulatory Affairs Photonics, German Mechanical Engineering Industry- VDMA Semiconductors and Innovative materials		
Guillaume	Cliche	First Secretary Trade Policy	Mission of Canada to the EU	Canada
Krisztina	Csengody	Head of Unit	National Institute of Chemical Safety	Hungary
Catheline	Dantinne	Belgian REACH CA representative	Ministry of Health & Environment (FPS)	Belgium
Karoline	Entacher	Advisor	UEAPME / WKÖ	Belgium
Melissa	Halldorf	First Secretary	Australian Mission	Australia
Philipp	Hennig	Scientific Officer	Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health	Germany
Matthew	Kopetski	Commercial Specialist	U.S. Mission to the EU	Belgium
Michal	Kubicki	Policy Officer	European Commission	Poland
Claire	Lanne	Adviser Product Stewardship	REACH Alliance/IMA-Europe	Belgium
Rémi	Lefevre	Policy officer	European Commission, DG ENV	Belgium
Finn	Pedersen	Chief Advisor	Danish EPA	Denmark
Anne Claire	Rasselet	Adviser	ORGALIME	Belgium
William	Reid	Attaché	Permanent Representation of Ireland to the EU	Ireland
Janice	Robinson	Director Product Regulations	CEPE	Belgium
Roberto	Scazzola	Policy Officer	European Commission, DG ENTR	Belgium
Maria	Spiliopoulou-Kaparia	Deputy Head of Unit	European Commission, DG ENTR	Belgium
Liliana Luminita	Tirchila	Senior Counselor	Ministry of Environment and Climate Changes	Romania

Name	Last name	Job title	Organisation/Company	Country
Patrice	Christmann	Deputy Director	BRGM (French GeoSurvey), Corporate Strategy	France
Jan-Karel	Kwisthout	Policy Officer	Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment	The Netherlands
Johan	Nouwen	Head of Unit	European Chemicals Agency	Finland
Mattia	Pellegrini	Head of Unit	European Commission, DG ENTR	Belgium
Matti	Vainio	Head of Unit	European Chemicals Agency	Finland